Frequently Asked Questions
📸 What kind of images should I upload to the platform?
For optimal outcomes, we recommend uploading images featuring a single individual with consistent attire and style to ensure that your style is as accurate as possbile. This may include: [1:] Clean background - Ensure that the background is clean, and pay attention to the lighting in each photo.[2:] Single Subject-- We recommend uploading images with only one full body. [3:] Consistent Style - Ensure that the subject in the image maintains the same style.[4:] Uniform Attire - It's important to have the subject in the image dressed in a consistent attire.It's important to make sure that your images are clear and of high quality, and that they do not include more than one people or animals. We also recommend that you include a range of expressions, locations,backgrounds, and perspectives in your images to create the most accurate brand style design possible.
👩🎨 How similar will the lookbook be to my sytle?
The accuracy of your design will largely depend on the number and variety of the images that you provide. The better and more diverse the images are, the easier it will be for the AI to understand and replicate your lookbook and sytle characteristics. As a result, your lookbook will be more likely to closely resemble your brand style!
💰 Is it possible to obtain a refund?
It is possible to obtain a refund for purchases made within the first 14 days, as long as you have not yet trained the AI. However, once the 14-day period has passed or if you have already used the service (by clicking on the train button), you will no longer be eligible for a refund.
Please ensure that you upload a sufficient number of high-quality images to avoid disappointment with the generated lookbook!
🖼 What will happen to my images?
You may delete all of the images and datasets associated with the studio by deleting the studio from your account. Once the studio credits have been exhausted, the model will be automatically deleted within 24 hours.
To request that your account and all associated data be deleted, please send an email to [email protected]. Please note that by deleting your account, you will no longer have access to any of the data or content associated with your account.
Please be aware that only the data on DeepFashion servers will be deleted. Data that was transmitted to Replicate will not be deleted. You would have to contact them in order to do so, according to their Terms of Service.
❓ How it works?
See this page